ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive Plan
SEBI ended the Solution Oriented category (retirement and children’s funds) on 26 Feb 2026: its schemes take no new investments and are to merge into schemes with a similar asset allocation and risk, with SEBI’s approval.
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 146722 | INF109KC1TU8 |
| IDCW | 146723 | INF109KC1TV6 |
Retirement Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 27 Feb 2019. Lock-in: 5 years.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹1,268 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹100
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
1 change in the last 12 months: SEBI ended the Solution Oriented category, 26 Feb 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Retirement Fund: a solution-oriented scheme whose units are locked in for at least five years or until retirement age, whichever is earlier. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Darshil Dedhiasince 22 Jan 2024
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Arbitrage Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential CRISIL-IBX Financial Services 3-6 Months Debt Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund, ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty G-Sec Dec 2030 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty PSU Bond Plus SDL Sep 2027 40:60 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Dec 2028 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Sep 2027 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Overnight Fund, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan, ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Manasvi Shahsince 29 Aug 2025
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Active Momentum Fund, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan
Rohit Lakhotiasince 12 Jun 2023
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Banking and PSU Debt Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041, ICICI Prudential Nifty G-Sec Dec 2030 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty PSU Bond Plus SDL Sep 2027 40:60 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Dec 2028 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Sep 2027 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan
Sharmila D'Silvasince 1 Jul 2022
Fund manager, foreign securities
Also manages ICICI Prudential Active Momentum Fund, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Arbitrage Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Advantage Fund, ICICI Prudential Banking and Financial Services Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential Commodities Fund, ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Diversified Equity All Cap Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Diversified Equity All Cap Omni FoF, ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential ELSS - Tax Saver Fund, ICICI Prudential Energy Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential Equity Savings Fund, ICICI Prudential ESG Exclusionary Strategy Fund, ICICI Prudential Exports and Services Fund, ICICI Prudential Flexi Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Focused Fund, ICICI Prudential Global Advantage Fund (FOF), ICICI Prudential Global Stable Equity Fund (FOF), ICICI Prudential Healthcare Fund, ICICI Prudential Housing Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential India Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential Infrastructure Fund, ICICI Prudential Innovation Fund, ICICI Prudential Large & Mid Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Large Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund, ICICI Prudential Manufacturing Fund, ICICI Prudential Mid Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential MNC Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Sector Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF, ICICI Prudential NASDAQ 100 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Passive Multi-Asset FoF, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan, ICICI Prudential Strategic Metal and Energy Equity FoF, ICICI Prudential Technology Fund, ICICI Prudential Transportation and Logistics Fund, ICICI Prudential US Bluechip Equity Fund, ICICI Prudential Value Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Retirement Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended, closed to new investment
- Launched
- 27 Feb 2019
- AMFI code, Growth
- 146722
- ISIN, Growth
- INF109KC1TU8
- IDCW INF109KC1TV6
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Lock-in
- 5 years
- Fund house website
- icicipruamc.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund runs 111 schemes in their Regular plan: 36 equity, 16 debt, 7 hybrid, 24 index funds and ETFs, 28 other.
34 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
8 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 111 schemes
- icicipruamc.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- Purchase
- Closed to new purchases
- SIP from
- ₹100, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Retirement Fund
All 29 schemesSchemes 9 to 18 of 29, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 12 to 16 of 29, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baroda BNP Paribas Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 387 | 250 | 2024 |
| Franklin India Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short Term Debt Hybrid 60+40 Index | 479 | Not reported | 1997 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 6,645 | 100 | 2016 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 143 | 100 | 2016 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 1,530 | 100 | 2016 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,268 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 95 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY Composite Debt Index | 79 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,106 | 100 | 2019 |
| Nippon India Retirement Fund - Income Generation SchemeTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 85+15 Conservative Index | 138 | 500 | 2015 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 143 | 100 | 2016 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 1,530 | 100 | 2016 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,268 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 95 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY Composite Debt Index | 79 | 100 | 2019 |
Show all 29 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Retirement Fund - The 30s PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 465 | 500 | 2019 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Retirement Fund - The 40s PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 110 | 500 | 2019 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Retirement Fund - The 50s PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short Term Debt Hybrid 75+25 Index | 27 | 500 | 2019 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Retirement Fund - The 50s Plus - Debt PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 14 | 500 | 2019 |
| Axis Retirement Fund - Aggressive PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 25+75 Aggressive Index | 666 | 1,000 | 2019 |
| Axis Retirement Fund - Conservative PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 75+25 Conservative Index | 45 | 1,000 | 2019 |
| Axis Retirement Fund - Dynamic PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 269 | 1,000 | 2019 |
| Bandhan Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index | 174 | 100 | 2023 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 387 | 250 | 2024 |
| Franklin India Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short Term Debt Hybrid 60+40 Index | 479 | Not reported | 1997 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 6,645 | 100 | 2016 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 143 | 100 | 2016 |
| HDFC Retirement Fund - Hybrid Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 1,530 | 100 | 2016 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,268 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 15:85 Conservative Index | 95 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY Composite Debt Index | 79 | 100 | 2019 |
| ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity PlanTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,106 | 100 | 2019 |
| Nippon India Retirement Fund - Income Generation SchemeTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 85+15 Conservative Index | 138 | 500 | 2015 |
| Nippon India Retirement Fund - Wealth Creation SchemeTakes no new investments | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 2,939 | 500 | 2015 |
| PGIM India Retirement FundTakes no new investments | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 104 | 1,000 | 2024 |
| SBI Retirement Benefit Fund - Aggressive Hybrid PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,587 | 500 | 2021 |
| SBI Retirement Benefit Fund - Aggressive PlanTakes no new investments | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 3,066 | 500 | 2021 |
| SBI Retirement Benefit Fund - Conservative Hybrid PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 65+35 Conservative Index | 248 | 500 | 2021 |
| SBI Retirement Benefit Fund - Conservative PlanTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 85+15 Conservative Index | 138 | 500 | 2021 |
| Tata Retirement Savings ConservativeTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short Term Debt Hybrid 75+25 Index | 165 | 500 | 2011 |
| Tata Retirement Savings ModerateTakes no new investments | CRISIL Hybrid 25+75 Aggressive Index | 2,115 | 150 | 2011 |
| Tata Retirement Savings ProgressiveTakes no new investments | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,104 | 150 | 2011 |
| Union Retirement FundTakes no new investments | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 207 | 500 | 2022 |
| UTI Retirement FundTakes no new investments | CRISIL Short Term Debt Hybrid 60+40 Index | 4,578 | Not reported | 1994 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 26 Feb 2026SEBI ended the Solution Oriented category
- 29 Aug 2025Manasvi Shah became a fund manager
- 22 Jan 2024Darshil Dedhia became a fund manager
- 12 Jun 2023Rohit Lakhotia became a fund manager
- 1 Jul 2022Sharmila D'Silva became a fund manager
- 27 Feb 2019Launched
- 21 Feb 2019NFO closed
- 7 Feb 2019NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Sharmila D'Silva, since 1 Jul 2022 (Fund manager, foreign securities); Rohit Lakhotia, since 12 Jun 2023 (Fund manager); Darshil Dedhia, since 22 Jan 2024 (Fund manager); Manasvi Shah, since 29 Aug 2025 (Fund manager). Source: ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹100 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 27 Feb 2019.
How do I invest in it?
SEBI ended the Solution Oriented category (retirement and children’s funds) on 26 Feb 2026: its schemes take no new investments and are to merge into schemes with a similar asset allocation and risk, with SEBI’s approval.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.