Sectoral Fund (debt)
SEBI’s rule: At least 80% in AA+ or higher-rated debt of one sector, which may be financial services, energy, infrastructure, housing or real estate. Source: SEBI
- Schemes
- 2
- Fund houses
- 2
- Launched in
- 2026
- NFOs open
- 1
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
- Moderate 2
Riskometer levels as shown on each fund’s page, read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026.
Every scheme, Regular plan – Growth
Sorted A to Z (default)
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched | Riskometer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Financial Services Sectoral Debt Fund | CRISIL Financial Services Short Term Debt Index | Not reported | Not reported | 2026 | Moderate |
| DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt Fund | Crisil Financial Services Short Term Debt Index A-II | 685 | Not reported | 2026 | Moderate |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as of 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
New fund offers in this category
Open and opening soon, A to Z after any Ad.
- UTI Financial Services Debt FundCloses Mon 2 Nov
NFO, UTI Mutual Fund.
The risk of the scheme is ModerateBenchmark riskometer: in the SID on the fund house’s site
The above product labelling assigned during the New Fund Offer (NFO) is based on internal assessment of the scheme characteristics or model portfolio and the same may vary post NFO when the actual investments are made
Sources: fund houses’ NFO documents, AMFI and SEBI, as of 28 Oct 2026, 11:18 am IST.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.