Life Cycle Fund
SEBI’s rule: Shares, debt, InvITs and gold or silver, in a mix that follows a set glide path to the maturity year in its name, 5 to 30 years from launch. Source: SEBI
- Schemes
- 4
- Fund houses
- 2
- Launched in
- 2026
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
- Moderate 1
- Moderately High 1
- High 1
- Very High 1
Riskometer levels as shown on each fund’s page, read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026.
Every scheme, Regular plan – Growth
Order
Sorted A to Z (default)
Fund house
Benchmark, as each SID names it
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched | Riskometer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031 | Domestic Price of Gold | 44 | Not reported | 2026 | High |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036 | Domestic Price of Gold | 30 | Not reported | 2026 | Moderate |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041 | Domestic Price of Gold | 55 | Not reported | 2026 | Moderately High |
| Mirae Asset Life Cycle Fund 2056 | Domestic Price of Gold | Not reported | Not reported | 2026 | Very High |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as of 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.