ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041
Life Cycle Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 15 Sep 2026.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹55.15 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY 200 Total Return Index; NIFTY Composite Debt Index; Domestic Price of Silver
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Moderately High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
4 changes in the last 12 months: Re-opened for everyday purchases, 21 Sep 2026; Launched, 15 Sep 2026; NFO closed, 9 Sep 2026; NFO opened, 26 Aug 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Life Cycle Fund: shares, debt, InvITs and gold or silver, in a mix that follows a set glide path to the maturity year in its name, 5 to 30 years from launch. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Moderately High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: Domestic Price of Gold and NIFTY 200 Total Return Index and NIFTY Composite Debt Index and Domestic Price of Silver. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Divya Jainsince 26 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Business Cycle Fund, ICICI Prudential India Opportunities Fund
Gaurav Chikanesince 26 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Contra Fund, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF
Manish Banthiasince 26 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential 10 year Constant Maturity Gilt Fund, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Advantage Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Banking and PSU Debt Fund, ICICI Prudential Business Cycle Fund, ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund, ICICI Prudential Credit Risk Fund, ICICI Prudential Diversified Debt Strategy Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Equity Savings Fund, ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund, ICICI Prudential Gold ETF FoF, ICICI Prudential Income Plus Arbitrage Omni FoF, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036, ICICI Prudential Long Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Medium Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Medium to Long Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Passive Multi-Asset FoF, ICICI Prudential Short Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Silver ETF FoF, ICICI Prudential Ultra Short Term Fund
Rohit Lakhotiasince 26 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Banking and PSU Debt Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036, ICICI Prudential Nifty G-Sec Dec 2030 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty PSU Bond Plus SDL Sep 2027 40:60 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Dec 2028 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Sep 2027 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Life Cycle Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 15 Sep 2026
- AMFI code, Growth
- 154579
- ISIN, Growth
- INF109K1A617
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- icicipruamc.com ↗
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund runs 111 schemes in their Regular plan: 36 equity, 16 debt, 7 hybrid, 24 index funds and ETFs, 28 other.
34 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
8 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 111 schemes
- icicipruamc.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Life Cycle Fund
All 4 schemesSchemes 1 to 4 of 4, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031 | Domestic Price of Gold | 44 | Not reported | 2026 |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036 | Domestic Price of Gold | 30 | Not reported | 2026 |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041 | Domestic Price of Gold | 55 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Mirae Asset Life Cycle Fund 2056 | Domestic Price of Gold | Not reported | Not reported | 2026 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 21 Sep 2026Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 15 Sep 2026Launched
- 9 Sep 2026NFO closed
- 26 Aug 2026NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Divya Jain, since 26 Aug 2026 (Fund manager); Gaurav Chikane, since 26 Aug 2026 (Fund manager); Manish Banthia, since 26 Aug 2026 (Fund manager); Rohit Lakhotia, since 26 Aug 2026 (Fund manager). Source: ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is its benchmark?
Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY 200 Total Return Index; NIFTY Composite Debt Index; Domestic Price of Silver, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 15 Sep 2026.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.