ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 103340 | INF109K01VQ1 |
| IDCW | 103342 | INF109K01VS7, INF109KB18L8 |
| IDCW | 103343 | INF109K01VP3 |
| IDCW | 115505 | INF109K01VT5, INF109K01VU3 |
Liquid Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 17 Nov 2005.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹55,340 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹99
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Low to Moderate
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Liquid Fund: debt and money market securities that mature within 91 days. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Potential risk class (PRC)
PRC Potential risk class: the most interest-rate risk and credit risk a debt scheme may take, on SEBI’s three-by-three grid, as its SID states it.as the SID states it| Interest-rate risk | Credit risk relatively low (A) | Moderate (B) | Relatively high (C) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Relatively low (I) | B-I | ||
| Moderate (II) | |||
| Relatively high (III) |
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Low to Moderate
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Darshil Dedhiasince 12 Jun 2023
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Arbitrage Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential CRISIL-IBX Financial Services 3-6 Months Debt Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Rates Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty G-Sec Dec 2030 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty PSU Bond Plus SDL Sep 2027 40:60 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Dec 2028 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Nifty SDL Sep 2027 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Overnight Fund, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan, ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Nikhil Kabrasince 1 Dec 2023
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Arbitrage Fund, ICICI Prudential CRISIL-IBX Financial Services 3-6 Months Debt Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund, ICICI Prudential Overnight Fund, ICICI Prudential Short Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Sharmila D'Silvasince 1 Jul 2022
Fund manager, foreign securities
Also manages ICICI Prudential Active Momentum Fund, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Arbitrage Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Advantage Fund, ICICI Prudential Banking and Financial Services Fund, ICICI Prudential Children's Fund, ICICI Prudential Commodities Fund, ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Diversified Equity All Cap Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Diversified Equity All Cap Omni FoF, ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential ELSS - Tax Saver Fund, ICICI Prudential Energy Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential Equity Savings Fund, ICICI Prudential ESG Exclusionary Strategy Fund, ICICI Prudential Exports and Services Fund, ICICI Prudential Flexi Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Focused Fund, ICICI Prudential Global Advantage Fund (FOF), ICICI Prudential Global Stable Equity Fund (FOF), ICICI Prudential Healthcare Fund, ICICI Prudential Housing Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential India Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential Infrastructure Fund, ICICI Prudential Innovation Fund, ICICI Prudential Large & Mid Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Large Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Manufacturing Fund, ICICI Prudential Mid Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential MNC Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Cap Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Sector Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF, ICICI Prudential NASDAQ 100 Index Fund, ICICI Prudential Passive Multi-Asset FoF, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Aggressive Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Hybrid Conservative Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Debt Plan, ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity Plan, ICICI Prudential Strategic Metal and Energy Equity FoF, ICICI Prudential Technology Fund, ICICI Prudential Transportation and Logistics Fund, ICICI Prudential US Bluechip Equity Fund, ICICI Prudential Value Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Liquid Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 17 Nov 2005
- AMFI code, Growth
- 103340
- ISIN, Growth
- INF109K01VQ1
- IDCW INF109K01VS7, INF109KB18L8
- IDCW INF109K01VP3
- IDCW INF109K01VT5, INF109K01VU3
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- icicipruamc.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund runs 111 schemes in their Regular plan: 36 equity, 16 debt, 7 hybrid, 24 index funds and ETFs, 28 other.
34 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
8 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 111 schemes
- icicipruamc.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹99, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- The previous day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 1:30 pm cut-off on a business day
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Liquid Fund
All 43 schemesSchemes 13 to 22 of 43, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 16 to 20 of 43, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edelweiss Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 11,741 | 100 | 2007 |
| Franklin India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 4,811 | 500 | 2005 |
| Groww Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 301 | 500 | 2011 |
| HDFC Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 66,295 | 100 | 2000 |
| HSBC Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 23,038 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 55,340 | 99 | 2005 |
| Invesco India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 22,395 | 500 | 2006 |
| ITI Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 52 | 500 | 2019 |
| JioBlackRock Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 8,256 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,701 | 100 | 1997 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 66,295 | 100 | 2000 |
| HSBC Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 23,038 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 55,340 | 99 | 2005 |
| Invesco India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 22,395 | 500 | 2006 |
| ITI Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 52 | 500 | 2019 |
Show all 43 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 360 ONE Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 529 | 1,000 | 2013 |
| Abakkus Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 617 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 61,167 | 500 | 2004 |
| ASK Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 276 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Axis Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 53,470 | 100 | 2009 |
| Bajaj Finserv Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 6,863 | 1,000 | 2023 |
| Bandhan Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 16,269 | 100 | 2004 |
| Bank of India Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,874 | 1,000 | 2008 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 12,914 | 500 | 2009 |
| Canara Robeco Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 5,027 | 1,000 | 2008 |
| Capitalmind Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 124 | Not reported | 2025 |
| DSP Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 24,726 | 100 | 2005 |
| Edelweiss Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 11,741 | 100 | 2007 |
| Franklin India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 4,811 | 500 | 2005 |
| Groww Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 301 | 500 | 2011 |
| HDFC Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 66,295 | 100 | 2000 |
| HSBC Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 23,038 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| ICICI Prudential Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 55,340 | 99 | 2005 |
| Invesco India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 22,395 | 500 | 2006 |
| ITI Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 52 | 500 | 2019 |
| JioBlackRock Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 8,256 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,701 | 100 | 1997 |
| Kotak Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 42,047 | 500 | 2003 |
| LIC MF Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 12,872 | 200 | 2002 |
| Mahindra Manulife Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,041 | 500 | 2016 |
| Mirae Asset Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 14,887 | 99 | 2009 |
| Motilal Oswal Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,016 | 500 | 2018 |
| Navi Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 82 | 100 | 2010 |
| Nippon India Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 40,490 | 100 | 2003 |
| Parag Parikh Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 5,228 | 1,000 | 2018 |
| PGIM India Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,438 | 1,000 | 2007 |
| Quant Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 1,149 | 1,000 | 2005 |
| Quantum Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 543 | 500 | 2017 |
| SBI Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 77,481 | 500 | 2007 |
| Shriram Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 547 | 1,000 | 2024 |
| Sundaram Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 6,727 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| Tata Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 28,037 | 500 | 2004 |
| The Wealth Company Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 852 | Not reported | 2025 |
| TRUSTMF Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 748 | 1,000 | 2021 |
| Unifi Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 21 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Union Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 5,014 | 500 | 2011 |
| UTI Liquid Fund | NIFTY Liquid Index A-I | 27,453 | 2,500 | 2003 |
| WhiteOak Capital Liquid Fund | CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index | 727 | 500 | 2019 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 1 Dec 2023Nikhil Kabra became a fund manager
- 12 Jun 2023Darshil Dedhia became a fund manager
- 1 Jul 2022Sharmila D'Silva became a fund manager
- 17 Nov 2005Launched
- 17 Nov 2005NFO closed
- 17 Nov 2005NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Sharmila D'Silva, since 1 Jul 2022 (Fund manager, foreign securities); Darshil Dedhia, since 12 Jun 2023 (Fund manager); Nikhil Kabra, since 1 Dec 2023 (Fund manager). Source: ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹99 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 17 Nov 2005.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.