Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 147494 | INF955L01II9 |
| IDCW | 147495 | INF955L01IK5, INF955L01IJ7 |
Equity Savings Fund
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 25 Jul 2019.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹267 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹250
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Moderate
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
3 changes in the last 12 months: Vikram Pamnani became a fund manager, 16 Sep 2026; Jitendra Sriram became a fund manager, 1 Jul 2026; Kushant Arora became a fund manager, 1 Jul 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for an Equity Savings Fund: at least 65% in shares and at least 10% in debt, with unhedged equity of 15% to 40% of assets. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Moderate
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Jitendra Sriramsince 1 Jul 2026
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Balanced Advantage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Flexi Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Focused Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Innovation Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Large & Mid Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund
Kushant Arorasince 1 Jul 2026
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Balanced Advantage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Business Conglomerates Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Energy Opportunities Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas ESG Best-in-class strategy Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Focused Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Manufacturing Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund
Neeraj Saxenasince 21 Oct 2024
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Arbitrage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Balanced Advantage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas NIFTY 50 Index Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Nifty200 Momentum 30 Index Fund
Vikram Pamnanisince 16 Sep 2026
Fund manager
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Arbitrage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Conservative Hybrid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Corporate Bond Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Dynamic Term Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Gilt Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Gold ETF FoF, Baroda BNP Paribas Income Plus Arbitrage Active FoF, Baroda BNP Paribas Liquid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Money Market Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Active FoF, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas NIFTY SDL December 2028 Index Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Overnight Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Retirement Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Short Term Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Ultra Short Term Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Equity Savings Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 25 Jul 2019
- AMFI code, Growth
- 147494
- ISIN, Growth
- INF955L01II9
- IDCW INF955L01IK5, INF955L01IJ7
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- barodabnpparibasmf.in ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund runs 45 schemes in their Regular plan: 20 equity, 9 debt, 6 hybrid, 4 index funds and ETFs, 6 other.
18 fund managers, in their current schemes for 1 year 3 months on average.
2 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 45 schemes
- barodabnpparibasmf.in
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹250, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Equity Savings Fund
All 25 schemesSchemes 1 to 10 of 25, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 3 to 7 of 25, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,116 | 100 | 2014 |
| Axis Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 855 | 100 | 2015 |
| Bajaj Finserv Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 40 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Bandhan Equity Savings Fund | CRISIL Equity Saving Index | 393 | 100 | 2008 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 267 | 250 | 2019 |
| DSP Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 3,087 | 100 | 2016 |
| Edelweiss Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,704 | 100 | 2014 |
| Franklin India Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 560 | 500 | 2018 |
| HDFC Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 5,533 | 100 | 2004 |
| HSBC Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,558 | 500 | 2011 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bajaj Finserv Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 40 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Bandhan Equity Savings Fund | CRISIL Equity Saving Index | 393 | 100 | 2008 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 267 | 250 | 2019 |
| DSP Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 3,087 | 100 | 2016 |
| Edelweiss Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,704 | 100 | 2014 |
Show all 25 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,116 | 100 | 2014 |
| Axis Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 855 | 100 | 2015 |
| Bajaj Finserv Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 40 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Bandhan Equity Savings Fund | CRISIL Equity Saving Index | 393 | 100 | 2008 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 267 | 250 | 2019 |
| DSP Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 3,087 | 100 | 2016 |
| Edelweiss Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,704 | 100 | 2014 |
| Franklin India Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 560 | 500 | 2018 |
| HDFC Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 5,533 | 100 | 2004 |
| HSBC Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,558 | 500 | 2011 |
| ICICI Prudential Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 14,905 | 100 | 2014 |
| Invesco India Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 268 | 100 | 2019 |
| Kotak Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 10,443 | 100 | 2014 |
| LIC MF Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 39 | 200 | 2011 |
| Mahindra Manulife Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 519 | 500 | 2017 |
| Mirae Asset Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 1,994 | 99 | 2018 |
| Nippon India Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 744 | 100 | 2015 |
| PGIM India Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 57 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| Quant Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 60 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Samco Equity Savings FundIn its NFO | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SBI Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 5,413 | 500 | 2015 |
| Sundaram Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 943 | 100 | 2002 |
| Union Equity Savings Fund | CRISIL Equity Saving Index | 114 | 500 | 2018 |
| UTI Equity Savings Fund | CRISIL Equity Saving Index | 804 | 500 | 2018 |
| WhiteOak Capital Equity Savings Fund | NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index | 146 | 100 | 2025 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 16 Sep 2026Vikram Pamnani became a fund manager
- 1 Jul 2026Jitendra Sriram became a fund manager
- 1 Jul 2026Kushant Arora became a fund manager
- 21 Oct 2024Neeraj Saxena became a fund manager
- 30 Jul 2019Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 25 Jul 2019Launched
- 16 Jul 2019NFO closed
- 4 Jul 2019NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Neeraj Saxena, since 21 Oct 2024 (Fund manager, equity); Jitendra Sriram, since 1 Jul 2026 (Fund manager, equity); Kushant Arora, since 1 Jul 2026 (Fund manager, equity); Vikram Pamnani, since 16 Sep 2026 (Fund manager). Source: Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹250 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY Equity Savings Total Return Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 25 Jul 2019.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.