Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 150185 | INF251K01894 |
| IDCW | 150186 | INF251K01902, INF251K01910 |
Large Cap Fund
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 23 Sep 2004.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹2,465 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹250
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY 100 Total Return Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Large Cap Fund: at least 80% in shares of large-cap companies. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY 100 Total Return Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Jitendra Sriramsince 16 Jun 2022
Fund manager
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Balanced Advantage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Flexi Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Focused Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Innovation Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Large & Mid Cap Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund
Kushant Arorasince 21 Oct 2024
Fund manager
Also manages Baroda BNP Paribas Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Balanced Advantage Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Business Conglomerates Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Energy Opportunities Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Equity Savings Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas ESG Best-in-class strategy Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Focused Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Manufacturing Fund, Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Large Cap Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 23 Sep 2004
- AMFI code, Growth
- 150185
- ISIN, Growth
- INF251K01894
- IDCW INF251K01902, INF251K01910
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- barodabnpparibasmf.in ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund runs 45 schemes in their Regular plan: 20 equity, 9 debt, 6 hybrid, 4 index funds and ETFs, 6 other.
18 fund managers, in their current schemes for 1 year 3 months on average.
2 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 45 schemes
- barodabnpparibasmf.in
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹250, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Large Cap Fund
All 35 schemesSchemes 1 to 10 of 35, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 4 to 8 of 35, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 27,933 | 100 | 2002 |
| Axis Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 29,231 | 100 | 2010 |
| Bajaj Finserv Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,560 | 500 | 2024 |
| Bandhan Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 2,098 | 100 | 2006 |
| Bank of India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 226 | 1,000 | 2021 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,465 | 250 | 2004 |
| Canara Robeco Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 15,963 | 100 | 2010 |
| DSP Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,642 | 100 | 2003 |
| Edelweiss Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,366 | 100 | 2009 |
| Franklin India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,906 | 500 | 1993 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bandhan Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 2,098 | 100 | 2006 |
| Bank of India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 226 | 1,000 | 2021 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,465 | 250 | 2004 |
| Canara Robeco Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 15,963 | 100 | 2010 |
| DSP Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,642 | 100 | 2003 |
Show all 35 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 27,933 | 100 | 2002 |
| Axis Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 29,231 | 100 | 2010 |
| Bajaj Finserv Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,560 | 500 | 2024 |
| Bandhan Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 2,098 | 100 | 2006 |
| Bank of India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 226 | 1,000 | 2021 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,465 | 250 | 2004 |
| Canara Robeco Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 15,963 | 100 | 2010 |
| DSP Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,642 | 100 | 2003 |
| Edelweiss Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,366 | 100 | 2009 |
| Franklin India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,906 | 500 | 1993 |
| Groww Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 133 | 500 | 2012 |
| HDFC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 37,294 | 100 | 1996 |
| HSBC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,755 | 500 | 2002 |
| ICICI Prudential Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 76,352 | 100 | 2008 |
| Invesco India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,925 | 100 | 2009 |
| ITI Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 352 | 500 | 2020 |
| JioBlackRock Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 47 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 356 | 100 | 1995 |
| Kotak Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 10,514 | 100 | 2003 |
| LIC MF Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,302 | 200 | 1994 |
| Mahindra Manulife Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 647 | 500 | 2019 |
| Mirae Asset Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 35,594 | 99 | 2008 |
| Motilal Oswal Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,925 | 500 | 2024 |
| Nippon India Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 51,296 | 100 | 2007 |
| Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 866 | Not reported | 2026 |
| PGIM India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 502 | 1,000 | 2003 |
| Quant Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 3,669 | 1,000 | 2022 |
| Samco Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 86 | 250 | 2025 |
| SBI Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 52,373 | 500 | 2006 |
| Sundaram Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,866 | 100 | 2020 |
| Tata Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,553 | 100 | 1998 |
| Taurus Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 62 | 500 | 1995 |
| Union Largecap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 408 | 500 | 2017 |
| UTI Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 11,436 | 100 | Not reported |
| WhiteOak Capital Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 1,287 | 100 | 2022 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 21 Oct 2024Kushant Arora became a fund manager
- 16 Jun 2022Jitendra Sriram became a fund manager
- 23 Sep 2004Launched
- 3 Sep 2004NFO closed
- 9 Aug 2004NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Jitendra Sriram, since 16 Jun 2022 (Fund manager); Kushant Arora, since 21 Oct 2024 (Fund manager). Source: Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹250 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY 100 Total Return Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 23 Sep 2004.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.