Skip to content

Groww Liquid Fund

Regular plan – Growth
Other options

The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.

OptionAMFI codeISIN
Growth (this page)115991INF666M01014
IDCW115992INF666M01022
IDCW115993INF666M01030, INF666M01089
IDCW115994INF666M01048, INF666M01063
IDCW115995INF666M01055, INF666M01071

Liquid FundGroww Mutual Fund

Open-ended. Launched on 25 Oct 2011.

NAVNAV Net asset value: the value of one unit of the scheme, which the fund house works out at the end of each business day.
Data delayed
AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
₹301 cr
30 Sep 2026
SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
₹500
a month
BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index
as the SID names it
Riskometer
Low to Moderate
read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026

The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.

Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.

Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.

1 change in the last 12 months: Wilfred Peter Gonsalves became a fund manager, 4 May 2026. See what changed

What it is

SEBI’s rule for a Liquid Fund: debt and money market securities that mature within 91 days. Source: SEBI

What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.

Debtallowed 0% to 100%
Money marketallowed 0% to 100%

Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.

Potential risk class (PRC)

PRC Potential risk class: the most interest-rate risk and credit risk a debt scheme may take, on SEBI’s three-by-three grid, as its SID states it.as the SID states it
The most risk the scheme may take: interest-rate risk in rows, credit risk in columns. This scheme: B-I.
Interest-rate riskCredit risk relatively low (A)Moderate (B)Relatively high (C)
Relatively low (I)B-I
Moderate (II)
Relatively high (III)

Riskometer

LowLow toModerateModerateModeratelyHighHighVery HighRiskometer

The risk of the scheme is Low to Moderate

As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails.

  • Low
  • Low to Moderate
  • Moderate
  • Moderately High
  • High
  • Very High

Benchmark: CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house.

Source: fund houses’ disclosures.

Who runs it

Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.

Codes and identity

from the SID and AMFI
SEBI category
Liquid Fund
Plan and option
Regular plan – Growth
Structure
Open-ended
Launched
25 Oct 2011
AMFI code, Growth
115991
ISIN, Growth
INF666M01014
ISINs of the IDCW options
  • IDCW INF666M01022
  • IDCW INF666M01030, INF666M01089
  • IDCW INF666M01048, INF666M01063
  • IDCW INF666M01055, INF666M01071
Registrar
KFin Tech

Groww Mutual Fund

Groww Mutual Fund runs 37 schemes in their Regular plan: 6 equity, 6 debt, 3 hybrid, 10 index funds and ETFs, 12 other.

9 fund managers, in their current schemes for 1 year 1 month on average.

11 schemes launched in the last 12 months.

Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.

Buying and selling

SIP from
₹500, as the KIM states it
Entry load
Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
Stamp duty
0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
Applicable NAV
The previous day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 1:30 pm cut-off on a business day
Redemption money
Within 3 working days of the redemption request

Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.

The category: Liquid Fund

All 43 schemes

43 schemes in their Regular plan, from 43 fund houses.

Schemes 10 to 19 of 43, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 13 to 17 of 43, A to Z; this scheme is marked.

Schemes in this category, A to Z
SchemeBenchmarkAssets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026)SIP from, ₹Launched
Canara Robeco Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5,0271,0002008
Capitalmind Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I124Not reported2025
DSP Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index24,7261002005
Edelweiss Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index11,7411002007
Franklin India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I4,8115002005
Groww Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index3015002011
HDFC Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index66,2951002000
HSBC Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I23,0381,0002004
ICICI Prudential Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index55,340992005
Invesco India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I22,3955002006
Schemes in this category, A to Z
SchemeBenchmarkAssets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026)SIP from, ₹Launched
Edelweiss Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index11,7411002007
Franklin India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I4,8115002005
Groww Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index3015002011
HDFC Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index66,2951002000
HSBC Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I23,0381,0002004
Show all 43 schemes
Schemes in this category, A to Z
SchemeBenchmarkAssets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026)SIP from, ₹Launched
360 ONE Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5291,0002013
Abakkus Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index617Not reported2025
Aditya Birla Sun Life Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I61,1675002004
ASK Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index276Not reported2026
Axis Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I53,4701002009
Bajaj Finserv Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I6,8631,0002023
Bandhan Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I16,2691002004
Bank of India Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,8741,0002008
Baroda BNP Paribas Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index12,9145002009
Canara Robeco Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5,0271,0002008
Capitalmind Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I124Not reported2025
DSP Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index24,7261002005
Edelweiss Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index11,7411002007
Franklin India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I4,8115002005
Groww Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index3015002011
HDFC Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index66,2951002000
HSBC Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I23,0381,0002004
ICICI Prudential Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index55,340992005
Invesco India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I22,3955002006
ITI Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index525002019
JioBlackRock Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I8,256Not reported2026
JM Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,7011001997
Kotak Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I42,0475002003
LIC MF Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index12,8722002002
Mahindra Manulife Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,0415002016
Mirae Asset Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I14,887992009
Motilal Oswal Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,0165002018
Navi Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index821002010
Nippon India Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I40,4901002003
Parag Parikh Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5,2281,0002018
PGIM India Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,4381,0002007
Quant Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index1,1491,0002005
Quantum Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5435002017
SBI Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I77,4815002007
Shriram Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I5471,0002024
Sundaram Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I6,7271,0002004
Tata Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index28,0375002004
The Wealth Company Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I852Not reported2025
TRUSTMF Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index7481,0002021
Unifi Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I21Not reported2025
Union Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index5,0145002011
UTI Liquid FundNIFTY Liquid Index A-I27,4532,5002003
WhiteOak Capital Liquid FundCRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index7275002019

Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.

What changed

  1. 4 May 2026Wilfred Peter Gonsalves became a fund manager
  2. 11 May 2023Kaustubh Sule became a fund manager
  3. 25 Oct 2011Launched
  4. 24 Oct 2011NFO closed
  5. 24 Oct 2011NFO opened

Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.

Documents

KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.

Groww Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:

  • Scheme information document (SID)
  • Key information memorandum (KIM)
  • Monthly factsheet
  • Monthly portfolio disclosure

Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.

Questions about this fund

Who manages it, and since when?

Kaustubh Sule, since 11 May 2023 (Fund manager); Wilfred Peter Gonsalves, since 4 May 2026 (Fund manager). Source: Groww Mutual Fund’s disclosures.

What is the minimum SIP?

₹500 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.

What is its benchmark?

CRISIL Liquid Debt A-I Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.

When was it launched, and what was it called before?

It was launched on 25 Oct 2011.

How do I invest in it?

Read the SID and KIM on Groww Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.

What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?

The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.

Where are its documents?

On Groww Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.

Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.

Data on this page

BlockSourceFor
AssetsFund houses’ disclosures, at month-end30 Sep 2026
MinimumsFund house documents, as read by Felix28 Oct 2026
RiskometerFund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix28 Oct 2026
Asset allocationThe SID, from fund house disclosures28 Oct 2026
Fund managersFund house disclosures28 Oct 2026

Something wrong or out of date? Report an error