Mirae Asset Life Cycle Fund 2056
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 154777 | INF769K01RR8 |
| IDCW | 154778 | INF769K01RS6, INF769K01RT4 |
Life Cycle Fund
Mirae Asset Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 19 Oct 2026.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY 500 Total Return Index; NIFTY Short Duration Index; Domestic Price of Silver
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
4 changes in the last 12 months: Re-opened for everyday purchases, 21 Oct 2026; Launched, 19 Oct 2026; NFO closed, 12 Oct 2026; NFO opened, 28 Sep 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Life Cycle Fund: shares, debt, InvITs and gold or silver, in a mix that follows a set glide path to the maturity year in its name, 5 to 30 years from launch. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Mirae Asset Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: Domestic Price of Gold and NIFTY 500 Total Return Index and NIFTY Short Duration Index and Domestic Price of Silver. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Mirae Asset Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Harshad Borawakesince 28 Sep 2026
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Mirae Asset Balanced Advantage Fund, Mirae Asset Equity Savings Fund, Mirae Asset Multi Asset Allocation Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Mirae Asset Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Life Cycle Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 19 Oct 2026
- AMFI code, Growth
- 154777
- ISIN, Growth
- INF769K01RR8
- IDCW INF769K01RS6, INF769K01RT4
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- miraeassetmf.co.in ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Mirae Asset Mutual Fund
Mirae Asset Mutual Fund runs 59 schemes in their Regular plan: 12 equity, 10 debt, 5 hybrid, 9 index funds and ETFs, 23 other.
20 fund managers, in their current schemes for 2 years 1 month on average.
8 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 59 schemes
- miraeassetmf.co.in
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Life Cycle Fund
All 4 schemesSchemes 1 to 4 of 4, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031 | Domestic Price of Gold | 44 | Not reported | 2026 |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036 | Domestic Price of Gold | 30 | Not reported | 2026 |
| ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041 | Domestic Price of Gold | 55 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Mirae Asset Life Cycle Fund 2056 | Domestic Price of Gold | Not reported | Not reported | 2026 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 21 Oct 2026Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 19 Oct 2026Launched
- 12 Oct 2026NFO closed
- 28 Sep 2026NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Mirae Asset Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Harshad Borawake, since 28 Sep 2026 (Fund manager, equity). Source: Mirae Asset Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is its benchmark?
Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY 500 Total Return Index; NIFTY Short Duration Index; Domestic Price of Silver, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 19 Oct 2026.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Mirae Asset Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Mirae Asset Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.