ICICI Prudential Balanced Hybrid Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 154418 | INF109K1A484 |
| IDCW | 154419 | INF109K1A492, INF109K1A500 |
Balanced Hybrid Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 17 Jul 2026.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹219 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
4 changes in the last 12 months: Re-opened for everyday purchases, 21 Jul 2026; Launched, 17 Jul 2026; NFO closed, 14 Jul 2026; NFO opened, 30 Jun 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Balanced Hybrid Fund: 40% to 60% each in shares and in debt, with no arbitrage. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Akhil Kakkarsince 30 Jun 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Advantage Fund, ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Credit Risk Fund, ICICI Prudential Medium Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF
Manish Banthiasince 30 Jun 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential 10 year Constant Maturity Gilt Fund, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Balanced Advantage Fund, ICICI Prudential Banking and PSU Debt Fund, ICICI Prudential Business Cycle Fund, ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund, ICICI Prudential Credit Risk Fund, ICICI Prudential Diversified Debt Strategy Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Asset Allocation Passive FoF, ICICI Prudential Dynamic Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Equity Savings Fund, ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund, ICICI Prudential Gold ETF FoF, ICICI Prudential Income Plus Arbitrage Omni FoF, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2031, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2036, ICICI Prudential Life Cycle Fund 2041, ICICI Prudential Long Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Medium Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Medium to Long Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund, ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FoF, ICICI Prudential Passive Multi-Asset FoF, ICICI Prudential Short Term Fund, ICICI Prudential Silver ETF FoF, ICICI Prudential Ultra Short Term Fund
Roshan Chutkeysince 30 Jun 2026
Fund manager
Also manages ICICI Prudential Conservative Hybrid Fund, ICICI Prudential India Opportunities Fund, ICICI Prudential Manufacturing Fund, ICICI Prudential MNC Fund, ICICI Prudential Quant Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Balanced Hybrid Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 17 Jul 2026
- AMFI code, Growth
- 154418
- ISIN, Growth
- INF109K1A484
- IDCW INF109K1A492, INF109K1A500
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- icicipruamc.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund runs 111 schemes in their Regular plan: 36 equity, 16 debt, 7 hybrid, 24 index funds and ETFs, 28 other.
34 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
8 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 111 schemes
- icicipruamc.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Balanced Hybrid Fund
All 5 schemesSchemes 1 to 5 of 5, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 360 ONE Balanced Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 50:50 Index | 667 | 1,000 | 2023 |
| ICICI Prudential Balanced Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index | 219 | Not reported | 2026 |
| SBI Balanced Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 50:50 Index | 1,980 | Not reported | 2026 |
| UTI Balanced Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 50:50 Index | 160 | Not reported | 2026 |
| WhiteOak Capital Balanced Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index | 294 | 100 | 2023 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 21 Jul 2026Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 17 Jul 2026Launched
- 14 Jul 2026NFO closed
- 30 Jun 2026NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Akhil Kakkar, since 30 Jun 2026 (Fund manager); Manish Banthia, since 30 Jun 2026 (Fund manager); Roshan Chutkey, since 30 Jun 2026 (Fund manager). Source: ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is its benchmark?
CRISIL Hybrid 50+50 Moderate Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 17 Jul 2026.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.