UTI Aggressive Hybrid Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 100684 | INF789F01323 |
| IDCW | 100685 | INF789F01315, INF789F01307 |
Aggressive Hybrid Fund
UTI Mutual Fund
Open-ended.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹6,475 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹500
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
1 change in the last 12 months: Jaydeep Bhowal became a fund manager, 3 Nov 2025. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for an Aggressive Hybrid Fund: 65% to 80% in shares and 20% to 35% in debt. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, UTI Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, UTI Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Jaydeep Bhowalsince 3 Nov 2025
Fund manager, debt
Also manages UTI 10 year Constant Maturity Gilt Fund, UTI Conservative Hybrid Fund, UTI CRISIL SDL Maturity April 2033 Index Fund, UTI CRISIL SDL Maturity June 2027 Index Fund, UTI Multi Asset Allocation Fund, UTI Nifty SDL Plus AAA PSU Bond Apr 2028 75:25 Index Fund, UTI Overnight Fund
V Srivatsasince 25 Sep 2009
Fund manager, equity
Also manages UTI Equity Savings Fund, UTI Large & Mid Cap Fund, UTI Retirement Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- UTI Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Aggressive Hybrid Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- AMFI code, Growth
- 100684
- ISIN, Growth
- INF789F01323
- IDCW INF789F01315, INF789F01307
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- utimf.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
UTI Mutual Fund
UTI Mutual Fund runs 68 schemes in their Regular plan: 18 equity, 16 debt, 7 hybrid, 22 index funds and ETFs, 5 other.
20 fund managers, in their current schemes for 2 years 9 months on average.
4 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 68 schemes
- utimf.com
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹500, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Aggressive Hybrid Fund
All 30 schemesSchemes 21 to 30 of 30, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 26 to 30 of 30, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nippon India Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,857 | 100 | 2005 |
| PGIM India Aggressive Hybrid Equity Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 193 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| Quant Aggressive Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 2,108 | 1,000 | 2001 |
| SBI Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 86,163 | 500 | 1995 |
| Shriram Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 50 | 500 | 2013 |
| Sundaram Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 8,793 | 100 | 2000 |
| Tata Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,983 | 100 | 1995 |
| Union Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 727 | 500 | 2020 |
| UTI Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 6,475 | 500 | Not reported |
| WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 608 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sundaram Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 8,793 | 100 | 2000 |
| Tata Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,983 | 100 | 1995 |
| Union Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 727 | 500 | 2020 |
| UTI Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 6,475 | 500 | Not reported |
| WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 608 | Not reported | 2026 |
Show all 30 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 6,831 | 100 | 1998 |
| Axis Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,406 | 100 | 2018 |
| Bandhan Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 2,663 | 100 | 2016 |
| Bank of India Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 2,196 | 1,000 | 2016 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 1,197 | 250 | 2017 |
| Canara Robeco Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 10,831 | 1,000 | 2007 |
| DSP Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 11,312 | 100 | 1999 |
| Edelweiss Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,875 | 100 | 2009 |
| Franklin India Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 2,264 | 500 | 1999 |
| Groww Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 51 | 500 | 2018 |
| HDFC Aggressive Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 21,161 | 100 | 2005 |
| HSBC Aggressive Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 5,652 | 500 | 2011 |
| ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 50,706 | 100 | 1999 |
| Invesco India Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 741 | 100 | 2018 |
| JM Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 654 | 100 | 1995 |
| Kotak Aggressive Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 9,040 | 100 | 2014 |
| LIC MF Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 561 | 200 | 1991 |
| Mahindra Manulife Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 2,798 | 500 | 2019 |
| Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 9,239 | 99 | 2015 |
| Navi Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 115 | 100 | 2018 |
| Nippon India Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,857 | 100 | 2005 |
| PGIM India Aggressive Hybrid Equity Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 193 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| Quant Aggressive Hybrid Fund | NIFTY 50 Hybrid Composite Debt 65:35 Index | 2,108 | 1,000 | 2001 |
| SBI Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 86,163 | 500 | 1995 |
| Shriram Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 50 | 500 | 2013 |
| Sundaram Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 8,793 | 100 | 2000 |
| Tata Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 3,983 | 100 | 1995 |
| Union Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 727 | 500 | 2020 |
| UTI Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 6,475 | 500 | Not reported |
| WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid Fund | CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index | 608 | Not reported | 2026 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 3 Nov 2025Jaydeep Bhowal became a fund manager
- 25 Sep 2009V Srivatsa became a fund manager
- 20 Mar 1995NFO closed
- 2 Jan 1995NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.UTI Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
V Srivatsa, since 25 Sep 2009 (Fund manager, equity); Jaydeep Bhowal, since 3 Nov 2025 (Fund manager, debt). Source: UTI Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹500 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
CRISIL Hybrid 35+65 Aggressive Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on UTI Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On UTI Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.