Union Multi Asset Allocation Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 152786 | INF582M01JU2 |
| IDCW | 152785 | INF582M01JW8, INF582M01JV0, INF582M01JX6 |
Multi Asset Allocation Fund
Union Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 10 Sep 2024.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹989 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹500
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY 50 Total Return Index; Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY Composite Debt Index; Domestic Price of Silver
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Multi Asset Allocation Fund: at least three asset classes, with at least 10% in each. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Union Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY 50 Total Return Index and Domestic Price of Gold and NIFTY Composite Debt Index and Domestic Price of Silver. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Union Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Anindya Sarkarsince 20 Aug 2024
Fund manager, debt
Also manages Union Corporate Bond Fund, Union Gilt Fund, Union Income Plus Arbitrage Active FoF, Union Short Term Fund, Union Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Sanjay Bembalkarsince 20 Aug 2024
Fund manager
Also manages Union Active Momentum Fund, Union Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Union Balanced Advantage Fund, Union Consumption Fund, Union ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Union Equity Savings Fund, Union Flexi Cap Fund, Union Innovation & Opportunities Fund, Union Largecap Fund, Union Multicap Fund
Vinod Malviyasince 1 Nov 2024
Fund manager
Also manages Union Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Union Children's Fund, Union Consumption Fund, Union ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Union Flexi Cap Fund, Union Focused Fund, Union Gold ETF FoF, Union Large & Midcap Fund, Union Value Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Union Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Multi Asset Allocation Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 10 Sep 2024
- AMFI code, Growth
- 152786
- ISIN, Growth
- INF582M01JU2
- IDCW INF582M01JW8, INF582M01JV0, INF582M01JX6
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- unionmf.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Union Mutual Fund
Union Mutual Fund runs 31 schemes in their Regular plan: 13 equity, 8 debt, 5 hybrid, 5 other.
12 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 7 months on average.
1 scheme launched in the last 12 months.
- All 31 schemes
- unionmf.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹500, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Multi Asset Allocation Fund
All 37 schemesSchemes 28 to 37 of 37, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 33 to 37 of 37, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantum Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 54 | 500 | 2024 |
| Samco Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 380 | 250 | 2024 |
| SBI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 21,044 | 500 | 2005 |
| Shriram Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 140 | 500 | 2023 |
| Sundaram Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 3,205 | 100 | 2024 |
| Tata Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 5,000 | 100 | 2020 |
| The Wealth Company Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 212 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Union Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 989 | 500 | 2024 |
| UTI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 6,634 | 500 | 2008 |
| WhiteOak Capital Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 9,717 | 100 | 2023 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tata Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 5,000 | 100 | 2020 |
| The Wealth Company Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 212 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Union Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 989 | 500 | 2024 |
| UTI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 6,634 | 500 | 2008 |
| WhiteOak Capital Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 9,717 | 100 | 2023 |
Show all 37 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 360 ONE Multi Asset Allocation Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 521 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 7,478 | 100 | 2023 |
| AlphaGrep Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 200 Total Return Index | 116 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Axis Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 2,616 | 100 | 2010 |
| Bajaj Finserv Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 1,913 | 500 | 2024 |
| Bandhan Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 3,684 | 100 | 2024 |
| Bank of India Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 369 | 1,000 | 2024 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Multi Asset Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 1,398 | 250 | 2022 |
| Canara Robeco Multi Asset Allocation Fund | BSE 200 Total Return Index | 1,369 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Capitalmind Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 37 | Not reported | 2026 |
| DSP Multi Asset Allocation Fund | MSCI ACWI | 10,820 | 100 | 2023 |
| Edelweiss Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 2,961 | 100 | 2023 |
| Franklin India Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 2,767 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Groww Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 373 | Not reported | 2025 |
| HDFC Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 5,782 | 100 | 2005 |
| HSBC Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 3,141 | 500 | 2024 |
| ICICI Prudential Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 84,108 | 100 | 2002 |
| Invesco India Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL 10-Year Gilt | 1,213 | 100 | 2024 |
| ITI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 144 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 167 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Kotak Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 15,236 | 100 | 2023 |
| LIC MF Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 966 | 200 | 2025 |
| Mahindra Manulife Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 1,214 | 500 | 2024 |
| Mirae Asset Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 3,607 | 99 | 2024 |
| Nippon India Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 18,044 | 100 | 2020 |
| PGIM India Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 324 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Quant Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 6,608 | 1,000 | 2001 |
| Quantum Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 54 | 500 | 2024 |
| Samco Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 380 | 250 | 2024 |
| SBI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 21,044 | 500 | 2005 |
| Shriram Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 140 | 500 | 2023 |
| Sundaram Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 3,205 | 100 | 2024 |
| Tata Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 5,000 | 100 | 2020 |
| The Wealth Company Multi Asset Allocation Fund | Domestic Price of Gold | 212 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Union Multi Asset Allocation Fund | NIFTY 50 Total Return Index | 989 | 500 | 2024 |
| UTI Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Composite Bond Index | 6,634 | 500 | 2008 |
| WhiteOak Capital Multi Asset Allocation Fund | CRISIL Short-Term Bond Index | 9,717 | 100 | 2023 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 1 Nov 2024Vinod Malviya became a fund manager
- 13 Sep 2024Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 10 Sep 2024Launched
- 3 Sep 2024NFO closed
- 20 Aug 2024NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Union Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Anindya Sarkar, since 20 Aug 2024 (Fund manager, debt); Sanjay Bembalkar, since 20 Aug 2024 (Fund manager); Vinod Malviya, since 1 Nov 2024 (Fund manager). Source: Union Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹500 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY 50 Total Return Index; Domestic Price of Gold; NIFTY Composite Debt Index; Domestic Price of Silver, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 10 Sep 2024.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Union Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Union Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.