Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 104726 | INF205K01HY0 |
| IDCW | 104722 | INF205K01HV6 |
| IDCW | 104723 | INF205K01HW4 |
| IDCW | 104725 | INF205K01IA8, INF205K01IB6 |
| IDCW | 104729 | INF205K01IC4, INF205K01ID2 |
| IDCW | 105024 | INF205K01HU8 |
| IDCW | 105025 | INF205K01HZ7 |
| IDCW | 115458 | INF205K01IF7, INF205K01IG5 |
Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Invesco Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 18 Jan 2007.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹1,714 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹100
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Low to Moderate
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
1 change in the last 12 months: SEBI renamed its category from Low Duration Fund to Ultra Short to Short Term Fund, 26 Feb 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for an Ultra Short to Short Term Fund: debt and money market instruments, with a portfolio Macaulay duration of 6 to 12 months. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Potential risk class (PRC)
PRC Potential risk class: the most interest-rate risk and credit risk a debt scheme may take, on SEBI’s three-by-three grid, as its SID states it.as the SID states it| Interest-rate risk | Credit risk relatively low (A) | Moderate (B) | Relatively high (C) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Relatively low (I) | B-I | ||
| Moderate (II) | |||
| Relatively high (III) |
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Low to Moderate
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Invesco Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Invesco Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Krishna Venkat Cheemalapatisince 1 Jan 2013
Fund manager
Also manages Invesco India Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Invesco India Balanced Advantage Fund, Invesco India Banking and PSU Debt Fund, Invesco India Corporate Bond Fund, Invesco India Credit Risk Fund, Invesco India Equity Savings Fund, Invesco India Gilt Fund, Invesco India Liquid Fund, Invesco India Medium Term Fund, Invesco India Money Market Fund, Invesco India Multi Asset Allocation Fund, Invesco India Nifty G-sec Jul 2027 Index Fund, Invesco India Nifty G-sec Sep 2032 Index Fund, Invesco India Overnight Fund, Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund
Vikas Gargsince 16 Dec 2020
Fund manager
Also manages Invesco India Banking and PSU Debt Fund, Invesco India Corporate Bond Fund, Invesco India Credit Risk Fund, Invesco India Gilt Fund, Invesco India Income Plus Arbitrage Active FoF, Invesco India Medium Term Fund, Invesco India Money Market Fund, Invesco India Short Term Fund, Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Invesco Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 18 Jan 2007
- AMFI code, Growth
- 104726
- ISIN, Growth
- INF205K01HY0
- IDCW INF205K01HV6
- IDCW INF205K01HW4
- IDCW INF205K01IA8, INF205K01IB6
- IDCW INF205K01IC4, INF205K01ID2
- IDCW INF205K01HU8
- IDCW INF205K01HZ7
- IDCW INF205K01IF7, INF205K01IG5
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- invescomutualfund.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Invesco Mutual Fund
Invesco Mutual Fund runs 47 schemes in their Regular plan: 18 equity, 11 debt, 5 hybrid, 6 index funds and ETFs, 7 other.
17 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
5 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 47 schemes
- invescomutualfund.com
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹100, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
All 25 schemesSchemes 8 to 17 of 25, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 11 to 15 of 25, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edelweiss Ultra Short to Short term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 454 | 100 | 2025 |
| Franklin India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 338 | 500 | 2025 |
| HDFC Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 16,513 | 100 | 1999 |
| HSBC Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 847 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 18,781 | 100 | 2002 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,714 | 100 | 2007 |
| JioBlackRock Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 686 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 236 | 100 | 2006 |
| Kotak Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 12,566 | 100 | 2008 |
| LIC MF Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 1,900 | 200 | 2003 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSBC Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 847 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 18,781 | 100 | 2002 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,714 | 100 | 2007 |
| JioBlackRock Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 686 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 236 | 100 | 2006 |
Show all 25 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 9,185 | 100 | 1998 |
| Axis Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 4,563 | 100 | 2009 |
| Bajaj Finserv Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 582 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Bandhan Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 6,342 | 100 | 2006 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 330 | 500 | 2005 |
| Canara Robeco Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 1,113 | 1,000 | 2005 |
| DSP Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 4,455 | 100 | 2015 |
| Edelweiss Ultra Short to Short term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 454 | 100 | 2025 |
| Franklin India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 338 | 500 | 2025 |
| HDFC Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 16,513 | 100 | 1999 |
| HSBC Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 847 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 18,781 | 100 | 2002 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,714 | 100 | 2007 |
| JioBlackRock Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 686 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 236 | 100 | 2006 |
| Kotak Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 12,566 | 100 | 2008 |
| LIC MF Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 1,900 | 200 | 2003 |
| Mahindra Manulife Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 497 | 500 | 2017 |
| Mirae Asset Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,290 | 99 | 2008 |
| Nippon India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 7,096 | 100 | 2007 |
| SBI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 10,942 | 500 | 2007 |
| Sundaram Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 381 | 1,000 | 2004 |
| Tata Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | CRISIL Low Duration Debt A-I Index | 2,727 | 500 | 2005 |
| Union Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 228 | Not reported | 2025 |
| UTI Ultra Short to Short Term Fund | NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,604 | 500 | 2003 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 26 Feb 2026SEBI renamed its category from Low Duration Fund to Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
- 16 Dec 2020Vikas Garg became a fund manager
- 1 Jan 2013Krishna Venkat Cheemalapati became a fund manager
- 18 Jan 2007Launched
- 17 Jan 2007NFO closed
- 15 Jan 2007NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Invesco Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Krishna Venkat Cheemalapati, since 1 Jan 2013 (Fund manager); Vikas Garg, since 16 Dec 2020 (Fund manager). Source: Invesco Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹100 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY Low Duration Debt Index A-I, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 18 Jan 2007.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Invesco Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Invesco Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.