Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 114359 | INF205K01TM0 |
| IDCW | 114360 | INF205K01TQ1, INF205K01TP3 |
| IDCW | 114361 | INF205K01TE7, INF205K01TD9 |
| IDCW | 114362 | INF205K01TO6, INF205K01TN8 |
| IDCW | 136111 | INF205K018H7 |
| IDCW | 154431 | INF205KA1BR7, INF205KA1BQ9 |
Ultra Short Term Fund
Invesco Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 30 Dec 2010.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹1,394 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹1,000
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Low to Moderate
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
1 change in the last 12 months: SEBI renamed its category from Ultra Short Duration Fund to Ultra Short Term Fund, 26 Feb 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for an Ultra Short Term Fund: debt and money market instruments, with a portfolio Macaulay duration of 3 to 6 months. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Potential risk class (PRC)
PRC Potential risk class: the most interest-rate risk and credit risk a debt scheme may take, on SEBI’s three-by-three grid, as its SID states it.as the SID states it| Interest-rate risk | Credit risk relatively low (A) | Moderate (B) | Relatively high (C) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Relatively low (I) | B-I | ||
| Moderate (II) | |||
| Relatively high (III) |
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Low to Moderate
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Invesco Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Invesco Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Krishna Venkat Cheemalapatisince 4 Jan 2020
Fund manager
Also manages Invesco India Aggressive Hybrid Fund, Invesco India Balanced Advantage Fund, Invesco India Banking and PSU Debt Fund, Invesco India Corporate Bond Fund, Invesco India Credit Risk Fund, Invesco India Equity Savings Fund, Invesco India Gilt Fund, Invesco India Liquid Fund, Invesco India Medium Term Fund, Invesco India Money Market Fund, Invesco India Multi Asset Allocation Fund, Invesco India Nifty G-sec Jul 2027 Index Fund, Invesco India Nifty G-sec Sep 2032 Index Fund, Invesco India Overnight Fund, Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Vikas Gargsince 27 Jul 2021
Fund manager
Also manages Invesco India Banking and PSU Debt Fund, Invesco India Corporate Bond Fund, Invesco India Credit Risk Fund, Invesco India Gilt Fund, Invesco India Income Plus Arbitrage Active FoF, Invesco India Medium Term Fund, Invesco India Money Market Fund, Invesco India Short Term Fund, Invesco India Ultra Short to Short Term Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Invesco Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Ultra Short Term Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 30 Dec 2010
- AMFI code, Growth
- 114359
- ISIN, Growth
- INF205K01TM0
- IDCW INF205K01TQ1, INF205K01TP3
- IDCW INF205K01TE7, INF205K01TD9
- IDCW INF205K01TO6, INF205K01TN8
- IDCW INF205K018H7
- IDCW INF205KA1BR7, INF205KA1BQ9
- Registrar
- KFin Tech
- Fund house website
- invescomutualfund.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
Invesco Mutual Fund
Invesco Mutual Fund runs 47 schemes in their Regular plan: 18 equity, 11 debt, 5 hybrid, 6 index funds and ETFs, 7 other.
17 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 2 months on average.
5 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 47 schemes
- invescomutualfund.com
- Registrar: KFin Tech
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹1,000, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Ultra Short Term Fund
All 26 schemesSchemes 8 to 17 of 26, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 11 to 15 of 26, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edelweiss Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 896 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Franklin India Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 300 | 500 | 2024 |
| HDFC Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 15,675 | 100 | 2018 |
| HSBC Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,733 | 1,000 | 2020 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,236 | 1,000 | 2011 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,394 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ITI Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 167 | 500 | 2021 |
| Kotak Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,261 | 100 | 2004 |
| LIC MF Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 1,420 | 200 | 2019 |
| Mahindra Manulife Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 205 | 500 | 2019 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSBC Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,733 | 1,000 | 2020 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,236 | 1,000 | 2011 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,394 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ITI Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 167 | 500 | 2021 |
| Kotak Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,261 | 100 | 2004 |
Show all 26 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 16,279 | 1,000 | 2003 |
| Axis Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 4,996 | 100 | 2018 |
| Bandhan Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 4,098 | 100 | 2018 |
| Bank of India Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 196 | 1,000 | 2008 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 596 | 500 | 2018 |
| Canara Robeco Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 529 | 500 | 2008 |
| DSP Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 4,425 | 100 | 2006 |
| Edelweiss Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 896 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Franklin India Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 300 | 500 | 2024 |
| HDFC Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 15,675 | 100 | 2018 |
| HSBC Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,733 | 1,000 | 2020 |
| ICICI Prudential Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,236 | 1,000 | 2011 |
| Invesco India Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,394 | 1,000 | 2010 |
| ITI Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 167 | 500 | 2021 |
| Kotak Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 15,261 | 100 | 2004 |
| LIC MF Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 1,420 | 200 | 2019 |
| Mahindra Manulife Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 205 | 500 | 2019 |
| Mirae Asset Ultra Short-Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 1,808 | 99 | 2020 |
| Motilal Oswal Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 534 | 500 | 2013 |
| Nippon India Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 11,551 | 100 | 2001 |
| PGIM India Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 232 | 1,000 | 2008 |
| SBI Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 11,237 | 500 | 1999 |
| Sundaram Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 2,108 | 1,000 | 2007 |
| Tata Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 5,404 | 500 | 2019 |
| UTI Ultra Short Term Fund | NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I | 3,017 | 500 | 2003 |
| WhiteOak Capital Ultra Short Term Fund | CRISIL Ultra Short Duration Debt A-I Index | 549 | 500 | 2019 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 26 Feb 2026SEBI renamed its category from Ultra Short Duration Fund to Ultra Short Term Fund
- 27 Jul 2021Vikas Garg became a fund manager
- 4 Jan 2020Krishna Venkat Cheemalapati became a fund manager
- 30 Dec 2010Launched
- 24 Dec 2010NFO closed
- 13 Dec 2010NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Invesco Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Krishna Venkat Cheemalapati, since 4 Jan 2020 (Fund manager); Vikas Garg, since 27 Jul 2021 (Fund manager). Source: Invesco Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹1,000 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY Ultra Short Duration Debt Index A-I, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 30 Dec 2010.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Invesco Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Invesco Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.