JioBlackRock Large Cap Fund
Large Cap FundJio BlackRock Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 17 Aug 2026.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹46.52 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- BSE 100 Total Return Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
4 changes in the last 12 months: Re-opened for everyday purchases, 17 Aug 2026; Launched, 17 Aug 2026; NFO closed, 17 Aug 2026; NFO opened, 17 Aug 2026. See what changed
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Large Cap Fund: at least 80% in shares of large-cap companies. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: BSE 100 Total Return Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Sahil Chaudharysince 17 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages JioBlackRock Balanced Advantage Fund, JioBlackRock Flexi Cap Fund, JioBlackRock Sector Rotation Fund
Tanvi Kacheriasince 17 Aug 2026
Fund manager
Also manages JioBlackRock Balanced Advantage Fund, JioBlackRock Flexi Cap Fund, JioBlackRock Nifty 50 Index Fund, JioBlackRock Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund, JioBlackRock Nifty Next 50 Index Fund, JioBlackRock Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund, JioBlackRock Sector Rotation Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Large Cap Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 17 Aug 2026
- AMFI code, Growth
- 154632
- ISIN, Growth
- INF22M001192
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- jioblackrockamc.com ↗
Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund
Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund runs 16 schemes in their Regular plan: 3 equity, 5 debt, 2 hybrid, 5 index funds and ETFs, 1 other.
9 fund managers, in their current schemes for 2 months on average.
16 schemes launched in the last 12 months.
- All 16 schemes
- jioblackrockamc.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Large Cap Fund
All 35 schemesSchemes 12 to 21 of 35, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 15 to 19 of 35, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 37,294 | 100 | 1996 |
| HSBC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,755 | 500 | 2002 |
| ICICI Prudential Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 76,352 | 100 | 2008 |
| Invesco India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,925 | 100 | 2009 |
| ITI Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 352 | 500 | 2020 |
| JioBlackRock Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 47 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 356 | 100 | 1995 |
| Kotak Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 10,514 | 100 | 2003 |
| LIC MF Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,302 | 200 | 1994 |
| Mahindra Manulife Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 647 | 500 | 2019 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,925 | 100 | 2009 |
| ITI Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 352 | 500 | 2020 |
| JioBlackRock Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 47 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 356 | 100 | 1995 |
| Kotak Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 10,514 | 100 | 2003 |
Show all 35 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 27,933 | 100 | 2002 |
| Axis Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 29,231 | 100 | 2010 |
| Bajaj Finserv Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,560 | 500 | 2024 |
| Bandhan Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 2,098 | 100 | 2006 |
| Bank of India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 226 | 1,000 | 2021 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,465 | 250 | 2004 |
| Canara Robeco Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 15,963 | 100 | 2010 |
| DSP Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,642 | 100 | 2003 |
| Edelweiss Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,366 | 100 | 2009 |
| Franklin India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 6,906 | 500 | 1993 |
| Groww Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 133 | 500 | 2012 |
| HDFC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 37,294 | 100 | 1996 |
| HSBC Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,755 | 500 | 2002 |
| ICICI Prudential Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 76,352 | 100 | 2008 |
| Invesco India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,925 | 100 | 2009 |
| ITI Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 352 | 500 | 2020 |
| JioBlackRock Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 47 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 356 | 100 | 1995 |
| Kotak Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 10,514 | 100 | 2003 |
| LIC MF Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 1,302 | 200 | 1994 |
| Mahindra Manulife Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 647 | 500 | 2019 |
| Mirae Asset Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 35,594 | 99 | 2008 |
| Motilal Oswal Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,925 | 500 | 2024 |
| Nippon India Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 51,296 | 100 | 2007 |
| Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 866 | Not reported | 2026 |
| PGIM India Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 502 | 1,000 | 2003 |
| Quant Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 3,669 | 1,000 | 2022 |
| Samco Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 86 | 250 | 2025 |
| SBI Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 52,373 | 500 | 2006 |
| Sundaram Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,866 | 100 | 2020 |
| Tata Large Cap Fund | NIFTY 100 Total Return Index | 2,553 | 100 | 1998 |
| Taurus Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 62 | 500 | 1995 |
| Union Largecap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 408 | 500 | 2017 |
| UTI Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 11,436 | 100 | Not reported |
| WhiteOak Capital Large Cap Fund | BSE 100 Total Return Index | 1,287 | 100 | 2022 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 17 Aug 2026Re-opened for everyday purchases
- 17 Aug 2026Launched
- 17 Aug 2026NFO closed
- 17 Aug 2026NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Sahil Chaudhary, since 17 Aug 2026 (Fund manager); Tanvi Kacheria, since 17 Aug 2026 (Fund manager). Source: Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is its benchmark?
BSE 100 Total Return Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 17 Aug 2026.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On Jio BlackRock Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.