Parag Parikh Flexi Cap Fund
Other options
The page shows the Growth option. The Regular plan’s other options have their own codes.
| Option | AMFI code | ISIN |
|---|---|---|
| Growth (this page) | 122640 | INF879O01019 |
| IDCW | 153965 | INF879O01324, INF879O01316 |
Flexi Cap FundPPFAS Mutual Fund
Open-ended. Launched on 24 May 2013.
- NAV
- Data delayed
- AssetsAssets The market value of everything the scheme holds, less what it owes, as the fund house discloses it at each month-end.
- ₹1,45,071 cr
- 30 Sep 2026
- SIP fromSIP Systematic investment plan: a fixed sum put into the scheme at regular intervals, usually every month.
- ₹1,000
- a month
- BenchmarkBenchmark The market index the fund house names in the SID as the measure the scheme is compared against.
- NIFTY 500 Total Return Index
- as the SID names it
- Riskometer
- Very High
- read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.
The fund house also offers a Direct plan of this scheme, whose expenses are lower to the extent of the distribution commission.
Assets: the fund house’s month-end disclosure of 30 Sep 2026. Minimums: fund house documents, as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Benchmark: the SID.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
What it is
SEBI’s rule for a Flexi Cap Fund: at least 65% in shares, in any mix of large-, mid- and small-cap companies. Source: SEBI
What the SID allows it to holdSID Scheme information document: the scheme’s offer document, which sets out its objective, asset allocation, risks and expenses.
Source: the SID’s asset allocation, from fund house disclosures.
Riskometer
The risk of the scheme is Very High
As read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026. Fund houses review this level every month, and the fund house’s latest disclosure prevails: Riskometer disclosures, PPFAS Mutual Fund
- Low
- Low to Moderate
- Moderate
- Moderately High
- High
- Very High
Benchmark: NIFTY 500 Total Return Index. Its riskometer is published monthly by the fund house: Riskometer disclosures, PPFAS Mutual Fund
Source: fund houses’ disclosures.
Who runs it
Aishwarya Dharsince 1 Sep 2025
Fund manager, debt
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund, Parag Parikh Liquid Fund
Mansi Kariyasince 22 Dec 2023
Fund manager, debt
Also manages Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh Liquid Fund
Raj Mehtasince 27 Jan 2016
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund
Rajeev Thakkarsince 13 May 2013
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund
Raunak Onkarsince 13 May 2013
Fund manager, foreign securities, equity
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund
Rukun Tarachandanisince 16 May 2022
Fund manager, equity
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund
Tejas Somansince 1 Sep 2025
Fund manager, debt
Also manages Parag Parikh Arbitrage Fund, Parag Parikh Conservative Hybrid Fund, Parag Parikh Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund, Parag Parikh ELSS Tax Saver Fund, Parag Parikh Large Cap Fund, Parag Parikh Liquid Fund
Bars on one scale, from the scheme’s launch. Other schemes A to Z. Source: fund house disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Codes and identity
from the SID and AMFI- Fund house
- PPFAS Mutual Fund
- SEBI category
- Flexi Cap Fund
- Plan and option
- Regular plan – Growth
- Structure
- Open-ended
- Launched
- 24 May 2013
- AMFI code, Growth
- 122640
- ISIN, Growth
- INF879O01019
- IDCW INF879O01324, INF879O01316
- Registrar
- CAMS
- Fund house website
- amc.ppfas.com ↗
ISINs of the IDCW options
PPFAS Mutual Fund
PPFAS Mutual Fund runs 7 schemes in their Regular plan: 3 equity, 1 debt, 3 hybrid.
7 fund managers, in their current schemes for 3 years 5 months on average.
1 scheme launched in the last 12 months.
- All 7 schemes
- amc.ppfas.com
- Registrar: CAMS
Source: fund houses’ disclosures, as of 28 Oct 2026.
Buying and selling
- SIP from
- ₹1,000, as the KIM states it
- Entry load
- Nil, since 1 Aug 2009
- Stamp duty
- 0.005% of the amount invested, since 1 Jul 2020
- Applicable NAV
- That business day’s, when the application and the money reach the fund house by the 3 pm cut-off; after it, the next business day’s
- Redemption money
- Within 3 working days of the redemption request
Sources: the scheme’s KIM for the minimums; SEBI for the entry load, cut-off and redemption timeline; Ministry of Finance for stamp duty.
The category: Flexi Cap Fund
All 47 schemesSchemes 27 to 36 of 47, A to Z; this scheme is marked.Schemes 30 to 34 of 47, A to Z; this scheme is marked.
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Motilal Oswal Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 13,446 | 500 | 2014 |
| Navi Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 286 | 100 | 2018 |
| Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 9,214 | 100 | 2021 |
| NJ Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,572 | 100 | 2023 |
| Old Bridge Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 451 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Parag Parikh Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,45,071 | 1,000 | 2013 |
| PGIM India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 5,595 | 1,000 | 2015 |
| Quant Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 7,309 | 250 | 2008 |
| Quantum Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 65 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Samco Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 239 | 250 | 2022 |
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NJ Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,572 | 100 | 2023 |
| Old Bridge Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 451 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Parag Parikh Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,45,071 | 1,000 | 2013 |
| PGIM India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 5,595 | 1,000 | 2015 |
| Quant Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 7,309 | 250 | 2008 |
Show all 47 schemes
| Scheme | Benchmark | Assets, ₹ cr (30 Sep 2026) | SIP from, ₹ | Launched |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 360 ONE Flexicap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 2,246 | 1,000 | 2023 |
| Abakkus Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 7,844 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Aditya Birla Sun Life Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 27,982 | 100 | 1998 |
| AlphaGrep Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 80 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Axis Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 13,242 | 100 | 2017 |
| Bajaj Finserv Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 8,527 | 500 | 2023 |
| Bandhan Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 7,115 | 100 | 2005 |
| Bank of India Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 3,098 | 1,000 | 2020 |
| Baroda BNP Paribas Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,185 | 250 | 2022 |
| Canara Robeco Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 12,782 | 100 | 2003 |
| Capitalmind Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 462 | Not reported | 2025 |
| DSP Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 11,720 | 100 | 2007 |
| Edelweiss Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 3,509 | 100 | 2015 |
| Franklin India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 18,188 | 500 | 1994 |
| HDFC Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,08,547 | 100 | 1995 |
| Helios Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 8,784 | 1,000 | 2023 |
| HSBC Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 5,749 | 500 | 2004 |
| ICICI Prudential Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 25,141 | 100 | 2021 |
| Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 5,437 | 100 | 2022 |
| ITI Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,588 | 500 | 2023 |
| JioBlackRock Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 3,175 | Not reported | 2026 |
| JM Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 5,036 | 100 | 2008 |
| Kotak Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 53,087 | 100 | 2009 |
| LIC MF Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,038 | 200 | 1993 |
| Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,510 | 500 | 2021 |
| Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 4,369 | 99 | 2023 |
| Motilal Oswal Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 13,446 | 500 | 2014 |
| Navi Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 286 | 100 | 2018 |
| Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 9,214 | 100 | 2021 |
| NJ Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 2,572 | 100 | 2023 |
| Old Bridge Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 451 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Parag Parikh Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,45,071 | 1,000 | 2013 |
| PGIM India Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 5,595 | 1,000 | 2015 |
| Quant Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 7,309 | 250 | 2008 |
| Quantum Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 65 | Not reported | 2026 |
| Samco Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 239 | 250 | 2022 |
| SBI Flexicap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 22,109 | 500 | 2005 |
| Shriram Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 122 | 500 | 2018 |
| Sundaram Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,837 | 100 | 2022 |
| Tata Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 3,454 | 100 | 2018 |
| Taurus Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 385 | 500 | 1994 |
| The Wealth Company Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 239 | Not reported | 2025 |
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 1,006 | 1,000 | 2024 |
| Unifi Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 239 | Not reported | 2025 |
| Union Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 2,320 | 500 | 2011 |
| UTI Flexi Cap Fund | NIFTY 500 Total Return Index | 22,495 | 500 | 2005 |
| WhiteOak Capital Flexi Cap Fund | BSE 500 Total Return Index | 9,898 | 100 | 2022 |
Regular plan – Growth for every scheme. Source: fund houses’ disclosures; assets at month-end 30 Sep 2026; SIP minimums as read by Felix on 28 Oct 2026; benchmarks as each SID names them.
What changed
- 1 Sep 2025Aishwarya Dhar became a fund manager
- 1 Sep 2025Tejas Soman became a fund manager
- 22 Dec 2023Mansi Kariya became a fund manager
- 16 May 2022Rukun Tarachandani became a fund manager
- 27 Jan 2016Raj Mehta became a fund manager
- 24 May 2013Launched
- 21 May 2013NFO closed
- 13 May 2013NFO opened
Source: fund house disclosures and SEBI.
Documents
KIM Key information memorandum: the short summary of the SID that comes with every application form.PPFAS Mutual Fund publishes the scheme’s documents on its website:
- Scheme information document (SID)
- Key information memorandum (KIM)
- Monthly factsheet
- Monthly portfolio disclosure
Felix links to the fund house’s own copies and never copies them.
Questions about this fund
Who manages it, and since when?
Rajeev Thakkar, since 13 May 2013 (Fund manager, equity); Raunak Onkar, since 13 May 2013 (Fund manager, foreign securities, equity); Raj Mehta, since 27 Jan 2016 (Fund manager, equity); Rukun Tarachandani, since 16 May 2022 (Fund manager, equity); Mansi Kariya, since 22 Dec 2023 (Fund manager, debt); Aishwarya Dhar, since 1 Sep 2025 (Fund manager, debt); Tejas Soman, since 1 Sep 2025 (Fund manager, debt). Source: PPFAS Mutual Fund’s disclosures.
What is the minimum SIP?
₹1,000 a month, as of 28 Oct 2026, from the fund house’s documents.
What is its benchmark?
NIFTY 500 Total Return Index, as the SID names it. Felix shows the benchmark by name only.
When was it launched, and what was it called before?
It was launched on 24 May 2013.
How do I invest in it?
Read the SID and KIM on PPFAS Mutual Fund’s website first. A mutual fund distributor can place your application in this scheme’s Regular plan. Investments made through a mutual fund distributor are in the Regular plan, which includes distributor commission.
What does “Regular plan – Growth” mean?
The Regular plan is the one bought through a distributor; its expenses include the distributor’s commission. In the Growth option, gains stay in the NAV and nothing is paid out.
Where are its documents?
On PPFAS Mutual Fund’s website: the scheme information document (SID), the key information memorandum (KIM) and the monthly factsheet.
Mutual Fund investments are subject to market risks, read all scheme related documents carefully.
Data on this page
| Block | Source | For |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | Fund houses’ disclosures, at month-end | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Minimums | Fund house documents, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Riskometer | Fund houses’ disclosures, as read by Felix | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Asset allocation | The SID, from fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Fund managers | Fund house disclosures | 28 Oct 2026 |
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error
When you are ready, invest with a person.
The SID and KIM are the final reference for every fact on this page.